Websby Logo associated with a link to revert the website from editing mode to normal viewing mode


We would love to have new members join the School Council.  Please come out to a meeting and see how you can be a part of this great opportunity.


October 1st 2019


All meetings are in the school Library and start at 6:30 PM.



News Feed
Contact Information

Contact Information



Stacy Howson  Chair 
Kerri Bath   
Erin Ashworth Secretary
Brett Stevens  
Kim Weisshaupt  
Amy Derdall  
Patricial Layng  Principal 
Karen McCauley  CUPE Rep
Katherine Loyst ETFO Rep
Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing modePowered By Websby